Topsy Tail Braid – Hair Tutorial

Hey all you beautiful people!! 🙋🏻 Welcome to Bitojam. Today I’m introducing Styling Category in my blog. It will basically cover all the posts related to Beauty, Hair, Fashion and all the wonderful things like that. Follow Bitojam so that you don’t miss on any of these amazing things coming.

This post is about about 1 of my go-to hairstyles. I love the look of it, but I also love how much less time it consumes. It’s great for work or weekends or any events. Basically, you can style it however you want. I’ll talk about it once I go through the steps.

  1. Style your bangs. I pinned my bangs with 2 pins. You can leave it if you prefer that look.
  2. Pick some hair from left and right and tie it into a ponytail with a hair elastic.
  3. Flip the ponytail once.
  4. Tie another ponytail under the 1st pony.
  5. Flip the 2nd ponytail as well.
  6. Repeat this as many as times you want to. I did this 5 times.

Simple! Isn’t it? Now let’s talk about styling. Just add 1 ponytail for a cute look. It’s apt for work. 2 or 3 will be perfect for weekends, make sure to leave your bangs if you’re going for this look. It gives a casual vibe. And you can do 5 or more if your hair is longer and I have styled with some pearl pins. This would look great on Indian wear. You can accessorize it as per your style. This is 1 look which would never go wrong on anyone.

Let me know which look did you go for in the comments below.

PC: Ashwini Raj

If you like this post, make sure to share it on social media using #bitojambysanjanaraj and subscribe to the email list so that you don’t miss any future posts.

Cya!!

Leave a Reply

