June Favorites

Hey all you beautiful people!! Welcome back! I’m here to give you a little extra details about my June favorites. June 2017 has been a very special month for me for 2 reasons. One – I started my YouTube Channel and Two – I started my Bullet Journal. Before you read further, checkout the video about June Favs below –

  1. Nightingale Books:
    Ever since I wanted to start my Bullet Journal, I was on a hunt for a dotted note book in medium size. All the ones that I came across were either really small or too expensive. But, I found this really cute book in Sapna Book House from the brand Nightingale. The paper quality is quite good, most of the pens that I use do not bleed through. Apart from dotted books they have plain, ruled and square grid in various sizes. They also have some other really cool books such as Herb Journal, Home Book, Fen Shui Journal, Veg notebook and so on. I haven’t got my hands on them yet.
    A5 dotted Notebook – Rs. 195 – Link
    Large Spiral Bound Notebook – Rs. 195 – Link
  2. Faber Castell PITT Artist Pens:
    Faber Castell has been my favorite brand for art supplies since childhood. This set of pens are great for doodling, sketching, modern calligraphy, faux calligraphy and some writing as well (of course!). Ink dries pretty quick and this avoids smudging. As far as I’ve tested, they do not bleed through most of the pages. They come in a pack of 4, 6 & 8. If you’re a beginner, I will definitely recommend you to try the pack of 4.
    Pack of 6 – Rs. 600 – Link
  3. Nayasa Storage Bins:
    I came across these bins whilst looking for storage options to organize my clothes. It was quite hard to find storage bins with lids of this size. I bought it with no second thought. After getting back home, I didn’t link the idea that all of them are not the same size and it would look a little awkward to store in different sizes. I don’t know what I was thing while purchasing. I might have bought it because it came with lids. It made into my favorites list for a different storage reason. I will be doing a separate video on this so I do not want to giveaway much at this point. All I can say is that I’m really happy with this purchase and I’m making good use of it.
    Price – Rs. 299 – I bought these in spar and could not find the product online.
  4. Glass Water Bottle:
    We all know that we should be drinking more water than we actually do. To overcome this problem all you to do is have a cute water bottle. I didn’t want to buy another plastic one coz I already own a lot. I bought this glass bottle from @home. They have a huge variety of glassware utensils that are heat resistant. I highly recommend you to check this out as they are good quality and have some offers going on as well.
    Price – Rs. 235 – Link – I have the 1000 ML size

These are some of my favorites of the month. Let me know what are your favorites in the comments below. I would also love if you would subscribe to my YouTube Channel.

If you like this post, make sure to share it on social media using #bitojambysanjanaraj and subscribe to the email list so that you don’t miss any future posts.

Thanks a lot for stopping by 🙂

Cya!!

Leave a Reply

